The camera's shooting function settings and menu settings can be restored to their defaults. This option is available in Creative Zone modes.
Select [: Clear settings].
Select [Clear all camera settings].
- Performing [Clear all camera settings] also resets [: Multi function lock] settings and the locked state of the button.