Auto Retry if Transfer Fails
If transfer fails, the transmitter's lamp blinks in red. In this case, the following screen is displayed after you press the button and select [: WFT settings].
To resolve the error displayed, see Troubleshooting.
Once the cause of the error is eliminated, the images whose transfer previously failed will be re-transferred automatically. With this option activated, transfer is attempted again automatically after failure, whether automatic transfer is used or captured images are transferred via FTP. Note that when you cancel image transfer or turn off the transmitter or camera, the image will not be re-transferred automatically.
See Batch Transfer and transfer the images.